Designed by Studio Folder (Marco Ferrari and Elisa Pasqual; Aaron Gillett; and Alice Longo); developed by Charles Broskoski and Hugo Liu with Dan Brewster and Damon Zucconi; and built with Sound design by Daniel Perlin, and Åzone Terminal’s mechanical terminal by Pietro Leoni.
Organized by Troy Conrad Therrien, Curator, Architecture and Digital Initiatives, with Ashley Mendelsohn, Curatorial Assistant, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, New York.

Åzone currency symbol (Å) and Work Sans Typeface by Wei Huang.

Atlas Typewriter typeface by Carvalho-Bernau.